Halal Certificate and InformationPlease refer to our Halal Certificate to view our selection of ingredients that are Halal certified: View Halal Certificate Ingredients that Contain AlcoholThe vast majority of ingredients that we offer are alcohol-free. The ingredients that we carry that contain alcohol are listed below:
|
“I am completely thrilled with the service and product that I have received from your company.”
LynnMarie Whitt, Newark, DE